Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility Skip to content

Welcome New REALTORS®

Outer Banks Association of REALTORS® President Natalie Painter and Membership Services Committee Chair Kathie Nesbitt welcome new members. (Left to right) Jason Fant, Bill Albertson, and Morgan Ackiss with Coldwell Banker Seaside Realty, Katharine Wheeler with Twiddy & Company, Logan Cuthrell with RE/MAX Coastal Associates OBX, Jody Long and Gideon Brown with Keller Williams OBX.


Scroll To Top