Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility Skip to content

Awards & Winners

Career Achievement

Career Achievement

Award Details & Winners
Nomination Form

Good Neighbor

Kim Endre Good Neighbor Award

NCR Awards


Award Details Coming Soon!

National Awards

National Association Awards

Award Details Coming Soon!


Top 19 in 19

Award Details Coming Soon!


YPN Award

Award Details Coming Soon!

Career Achievement Award

The OBAR Career Achievement Award recognizes REALTORS® who have served their community and profession with distinction throughout their careers.  Recipients are recognized at the October Annual Membership Meeting.

2023 – Monica Thibodeau
2022 – Douglas Brindley
2021 – Robert "Bobby" Harrell
2020 – Mercedes Tabano
2019 – David Perrot
2018 – Michael Davenport
2017 – Jackie Ricks-Sample

2015 – Artie Ange
2014 – Rosemarie Doshier
2013 – Stephanie Walker
2012 – James Perry
2012 – T Stockton Midgett
2012 – Anderson Midgett

REALTOR® of the Year Award

REALTOR® of the Year recognizes those who have served not only the real estate profession but also their communities in the past year. The Outer Banks Association of REALTORS® recognizes one distinguished REALTOR® each year during the annual REALTORS® Ball event.

2023 Rosemarie Doshier
2022 Jimmy Anderson
2021 Richard Tolson
2020 Michael Davenport
2019 Lori Brooks
2018 John Head
2017 David Pergerson
2016 Jean-Paul Peron
2015 Beth Midgett
2014 Tim Cafferty
2013 Colleen Shriver
2012 Stewart Couch
2011 Kim Endre
2010 Monica Thibodeau
2009 Amy Helle
2008 Mercedes Tabano
2007 Deborah D. Bryant
2006 Linda Hess
2005 Richard Hess
2004 Mary M. Davenport
2003 Stephanie G. Walker
2002 F. Jeffrey Scott
2001 F. Jeffrey Scott
2000 Barbara J. Connery

1999 James M. Breashears
1998 Michael F. Davenport
1997 Robert F. Harrell
1996 Artie B. Ange
1995 Rosemarie R. Doshier
1994 R. Sidney Jordan, Jr.
1993 Timothy M. Cafferty
1992 John R. Stubbings
1991 E. Paul Breaux, Jr.
1990 William W. Wheeler
1989 Jackie Ricks
1988 George Williams
1987 John Myers
1986 Doug Langford
1985 David Perrot
1984 James F. Perry
1983 David S. Watson
1982 Howard Cliborne
1981 Timothy W. Midgett
1980 Martin Berger
1979 Jerry S. Wright, Jr.
1978 James F. Perry
1977 John A. Watkins

Kim Endre Good Neighbor Award

Modeled after the NAR Good Neighbor Awards, the OBAR Kim Endre Good Neighbor Award, sponsored by Steven Gillis State Farm & Rocket Mortgage, recognizes individual REALTORS® on the Outer Banks who have made an impact on their community through volunteer work. Nominations may be submitted at anytime.

The Outer Banks Association of REALTORS® is honored to recognize recipients of the Kim Endre Good Neighbor Awards. Click on the name below to learn more!

Scroll To Top