Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility Skip to content

Online Voting Begins October 20th

REALTOR® members-online voting begins for 2024 Leadership THIS FRIDAY, October 20th and ends on Thursday, October 26th.  The election will be held during the Annual Membership Meeting on Thursday, October 26th beginning at noon at Captain George's Restaurant in KDH.

Click to Register for the Annual Membership Meeting (QUORUM REQUIRED).

Here are the candidates:

President Elect:
Christi Bryant, Keller Williams - OBX

Heather Cater, Coast Realty

Shelley O'Grady, Joe Lamb Realty

Tourism Director:
John Head, Colony Realty

Property Management Director:
Carrie Bateman, Beach Realty & Construction

Director At Large (3 seats available):
Stephanie Doshier, The Doshier Team Realty
Ilona Matteson, Beach Realty & Construction
Janice Scarborough, Twiddy & Co.
Maslin Seal, Century 21 Nachman Realty
Laura Strickland, Stellar Properties

Make sure you are at the Annual Meeting!  We will also recognize a member with the 2023 Career Achievement Award and announce a Good Neighbor, proudly sponsored by Steven Gillis, State Farm Agency/Rocket Mortgage!

Click to nominate them as a Good Neighbor.


Scroll To Top