Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility Skip to content

March Madness Winners

This year's Final Four was a nail biter for OBAR members who are fans of the University of North Carolina or Duke.  In the end, UNC prevailed against rival Duke, but fell to Kansas during the 2022 National Championship game.

While brackets were falling apart from the beginning, we still had bracket winners.  Congratulations to Rob Nichols who came in first place with 135 points.  Nancy Jenkins came in second with 100 points.  Laura Strickland was in third place with 94 points.  And finally, Matt Whelan wins the honor of last place.

Prizes will be awarded at our General Membership Breakfast Meeting on Thursday, April 28, 2022 at 9:00A at Captain George's.

Click to Register For The GMM.


Scroll To Top