Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility Skip to content

Early Voting Starts This Week

Electronic early voting for 2022 Leadership begins TOMORROW, Thursday, October 21, 2021 at noon, and ends at noon on October 28, 2021.  Members may cast a ballot at the office until 5:00P on October 27, 2021.  There are contested races for President Elect and for Directors at Large.  Look for an email tomorrow with specific instructions on how to vote.

President Elect:
Natalie Painter, Coastal NC Realty
Janice Scarborough, Twiddy & Co. Real Estat

Heather Cater, Coast Realty

Jennifer Wilson, Sun Realty

Property Management Director:
Brook Sparks, Coast Realty

Tourism Bureau Director:
Gray Berryman, Carolina Designs Realty

Director At Large (3 seats available):
Jimmy Ray Anderson, Hall and Nixon
Ashley Contristan, Keller Williams Realty Outer Banks
Kimberly Endre, Twiddy & Company
Shelley O’Grady, Joe Lamb Realty


Scroll To Top